WESTON

LAW GROUP

Specializing in Business Law, 

Litigation, Personal Injury, Employment Defense & Estate

Planning

 

PRACTICE

AREAS

BUSINESS & INVESTMENTS

 

Our business and investment practice can assist in the development of any new venture, review and reorganize established business interests or serve on the front lines of high stakes litigation. 

LITIGATION

 

As trial lawyers, we know how actions taken today are likely to affect a case if it ends up in court. This allows us to approach litigation proactively, sparing our clients from the unnecessary expense of ill-fated legal strategies.

PERSONAL INJURY

 

Our attorneys specialize in personal injury cases and we are passionate about pursuing justice on behalf of injury victims and their families.

ESTATE PLANNING

 

Our estate planning group has the range of experience to handle relatively simple internal trust and estate matters to complex litigation arising out of will contests or breach of fiduciary duties by a trustee. 

EMPLOYMENT LITIGATION​

Our labor and employment law team offers advice and counsel for California employers, including a list of best practices. By adopting these practices, your company can dramatically reduce the potential for employee lawsuits. 

PRO PER - LIMITED SCOPE​

The Court system can be difficult to understand. Our attorneys can help write a complaint, answer or any other type of brief you need to win your case!

 

OUR VISION

At Weston Law Group, we pride ourselves in providing top-notch advice and representation to a wide variety of clients.  Our expertise encompasses numerous areas of concern including all aspects of Personal Injury, Business Consulting, development and protection of business interests, investment advice and full services in both transactional matters and litigation. 

 

At Weston Law Group, our mission is to provide fantastic legal services without ever losing site of the individual complexities that every matter presents and we strive every day to ensure that the approach of listening to our clients and understanding their needs is a consistent cornerstone of our practice.  Each of our attorneys takes personal pride in providing counsel that is aggressive and effective as well as practical and efficient, and each client relationship is considered a privilege. 

 

Come work with us today and experience the difference!

 

OUR ATTORNEYS

Jonathan Black
FOUNDER
SBN 275017

Tel: 925.362.3120

jonathan@westonlawpc.com

Thomas B. Reed
OF COUNSEL
SBN 203411
BRE: 01997534

Tel: 925.362.3120

thomas@westonlawpc.com

Jen Barbanica
Law Clerk

Tel: 925.362.3120

jen@westonlawpc.com

Stephanie Meyer
MANAGING SHAREHOLDER
SBN 311036

Tel: 925.362.3120

stephanie@westonlawpc.com

Jace D. Bueno
ATTORNEY
SBN: 330757
BRE: 02006037

Tel: 925.362.3120

jace@westonlawpc.com

Peter Ramirez
Law Clerk

Tel: 925.362.3120

peter@westonlawpc.com

Linda Dunn
ATTORNEY
SBN 320176

Tel: 925.362.3120

linda@westonlawpc.com

Brooke Caraccioli
OF COUNSEL
SBN 328060

Tel: 925.362.3120

brooke@westonlawpc.com

Jonathan Camello
Law Clerk

Tel: 925.362.3120

camello@westonlawpc.com

 

CONTACT

WESTON LAW GROUP

OUR ADDRESS

145 E Prospect Ave., Suite 202

Danville, CA 94526

Email: office@westonlawpc.com

Tel:  925.362.3120

 

Click Here to Find Us

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2020 by Weston Law Group, PC